Search for an Item:

Advanced Search
Visit our Facebook page
How can we help you today?


Directions to La Plata Branch
La Plata Branch

2 Garrett Avenue
La Plata, Maryland 20646
301.934.9001 * 301.870.3520
Email Us


La Plata Branch Manager

Lloyd Jansen

** C4CCPL Used Book Store open Saturdays from 9-4 downstairs in the La Plata Library.

 

 

Directions to Potomac Branch
Potomac Branch

3225 Ruth B. Swann Drive
Indian Head, Maryland 20640
301.375.7375
Email Us


Potomac Branch Manager
Ashley Teagle

Charles County Public Library Branch Information


Diane Johnson, Acting Director

____________

Business Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Dial 711 for Maryland Relay
(instructions)

____________
Holiday Closings
Wednesday 12.24.14 - Thursday 12.25.14 ~ Christmas

 

2015

Thursday 01-01-2015 ~ New Year's Day
Monday 01-19-2015 ~ Martin Luther King
Monday 02-16-2015 ~ President's Day

Friday 04-03-2015 - Saturday 04-04-2015 ~ Easter

Saturday 05-23-2015 - Monday 05-25-2015 ~ Memorial Day

Friday 07-03-2015 - Saturday 07-04-2015 ~ Independence Day

Saturday 09-05-2015 - Monday 09-07-2015 ~ Labor Day

Wednesday 11-11-2015 ~ Veteran's Day

Thursday 11-26-2015 - Friday 11-27-2015 ~ Thanksgiving

Thursday 12-24-2015 - Friday 12-25-2015 ~ Christmas

____________
Winter Weather Emergencies
The public libraries are open weather permitting. We listen carefully to the weather and safety is the key factor in whether we stay open. When in doubt, call your library first before venturing out. If we are closed, our answering machine will be on. We announce all closings on 98.3 FM.

When the libraries are closed or we have a delayed opening or early closing, no fines are accrued.

Directions to P.D. Brown Branch
P.D. Brown Memorial Branch

50 Village Street
Waldorf, Maryland 20602
301.645.2864 * 301.843.7688
Email Us


P.D. Brown Branch Manager

Alyssa Williams

 

 

Directions to Waldorf West
Waldorf West Branch

10405 O'Donnell Place
Waldorf, Maryland 20603

301.645.1395 * 301.638.1659
Email Us


Waldorf West Branch Manager

Janet Salazar